Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Sat 11-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 12-Jul-2020Seema12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sun 12-Jul-2020Sarwat12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020Sim12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tue 14-Jul-2020Sim11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 14-Jul-2020SeemaOFF
Tue 14-Jul-2020Sarwat12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020Sim12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thu 16-Jul-2020SimOFF
Thu 16-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 16-Jul-2020Sarwat11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Sim11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Sim11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 19-Jul-2020Sim12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sun 19-Jul-2020Seema12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mon 20-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 20-Jul-2020Sim12:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 21-Jul-2020Sim11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 21-Jul-2020SeemaOFF
Tue 21-Jul-2020Sarwat11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 22-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed 22-Jul-2020Sim12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thu 23-Jul-2020SimOFF
Thu 23-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 23-Jul-2020Sarwat11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 24-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 24-Jul-2020Sim11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 25-Jul-2020Sim11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 25-Jul-2020Seema11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 26-Jul-2020Seema12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sun 26-Jul-2020Sim12:00 PM - 06:00 PM

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit