Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Sun 12-Jul-2020Anu12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sun 12-Jul-2020Baljinder12:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 12-Jul-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020Anu11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020HarjitOFF
Tue 14-Jul-2020HarjitOFF
Tue 14-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 14-Jul-2020Anu11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020Anu11:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020BaljinderOFF
Wed 15-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 16-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 16-Jul-2020BaljinderOFF
Thu 16-Jul-2020Anu11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Anu11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Anu12:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sun 19-Jul-2020AnuOFF
Sun 19-Jul-2020Baljinder12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sun 19-Jul-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mon 20-Jul-2020HarjitOFF
Mon 20-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 21-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 21-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed 22-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Wed 22-Jul-2020BaljinderOFF
Thu 23-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 23-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 24-Jul-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fri 24-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 25-Jul-2020Baljinder11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 25-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 26-Jul-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sun 26-Jul-2020BaljinderOFF
Mon 27-Jul-2020HarjitOFF
Tue 28-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 29-Jul-2020HarjitOFF
Thu 30-Jul-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 31-Jul-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sat 01-Aug-2020Harjit11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 02-Aug-2020Harjit12:00 PM - 06:00 PM

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit