Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Fri 14-Dec-2018Raima02:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-2018Kuldeep10:30 AM - 08:30 PM
Fri 14-Dec-2018Manpreet10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Manpreet02:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Kuldeep10:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Raima10:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Sun 16-Dec-2018Kuldeep10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Sun 16-Dec-2018Manpreet09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-2018Raima09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-2018Manpreet03:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-2018KuldeepOFF
Tue 18-Dec-2018Kuldeep03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tue 18-Dec-2018ManpreetOFF
Tue 18-Dec-2018Raima09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wed 19-Dec-2018RaimaOFF
Wed 19-Dec-2018Manpreet12:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wed 19-Dec-2018Kuldeep09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Kuldeep11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Manpreet09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Raima03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Raima12:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Manpreet09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Kuldeep10:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Sat 22-Dec-2018Kuldeep09:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Sat 22-Dec-2018Manpreet12:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat 22-Dec-2018Raima10:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-2018Manpreet09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-2018Kuldeep10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit