Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Fri 14-Dec-2018Sandeep09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-2018Madina10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-2018Sarpreet (soni)02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-2018Manu Kaur12:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-2018Deep kaur09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Deep kaur11:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Manu Kaur10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Madina09:30 AM - 06:30 PM
Sat 15-Dec-2018Sandeep09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Sun 16-Dec-2018Madina10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 16-Dec-2018Manu Kaur10:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Sun 16-Dec-2018Raima10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-2018Madina12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-2018Sarpreet (soni)OFF
Mon 17-Dec-2018Deep kaur10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tue 18-Dec-2018Deep kaur09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tue 18-Dec-2018Sarpreet (soni)12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tue 18-Dec-2018MadinaOFF
Wed 19-Dec-2018Madina10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wed 19-Dec-2018Sarpreet (soni)09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Wed 19-Dec-2018Deep kaurOFF
Wed 19-Dec-2018Harinder12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Harinder11:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Deep kaur01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Sarpreet (soni)09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thu 20-Dec-2018Madina10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Madina10:30 AM - 07:30 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Sandeep09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Deep kaur09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-2018Harinder11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sat 22-Dec-2018Harinder10:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Sat 22-Dec-2018Sandeep09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat 22-Dec-2018Madina09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-2018Madina10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-2018Harinder11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-2018Raima10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit