Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Sat 11-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 11-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sun 12-Jul-2020Harinder11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 12-Jul-2020Jenny11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020JennyOFF
Mon 13-Jul-2020Smarika11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Mon 13-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 14-Jul-2020HarinderOFF
Tue 14-Jul-2020Smarika10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 14-Jul-2020Jenny11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020Sandeep10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 15-Jul-2020HarinderOFF
Thu 16-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 16-Jul-2020Smarika10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thu 16-Jul-2020Jenny11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Sandeep11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 17-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Sandeep11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 18-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 19-Jul-2020Jenny11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 19-Jul-2020Harinder11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 20-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Mon 20-Jul-2020Smarika11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Mon 20-Jul-2020JennyOFF
Tue 21-Jul-2020Jenny11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 21-Jul-2020Smarika10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 21-Jul-2020HarinderOFF
Wed 22-Jul-2020HarinderOFF
Wed 22-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 23-Jul-2020Jenny11:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 23-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 23-Jul-2020Smarika10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 24-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 24-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat 25-Jul-2020Jenny10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 25-Jul-2020Harinder10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sun 26-Jul-2020Harinder11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 26-Jul-2020Jenny11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit