Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Mon 18-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Mon 18-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Mon 18-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaur09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Mon 18-Feb-2019WishOFF
Mon 18-Feb-2019Kulwinder10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tue 19-Feb-2019Kulwinder10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tue 19-Feb-2019Wish09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tue 19-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaurOFF
Tue 19-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Tue 19-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Wed 20-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Wed 20-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Wed 20-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaur09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wed 20-Feb-2019Wish03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wed 20-Feb-2019KulwinderOFF
Thu 21-Feb-2019Kulwinder10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thu 21-Feb-2019Wish09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thu 21-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaur12:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thu 21-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Thu 21-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Fri 22-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Fri 22-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Fri 22-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaur11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Fri 22-Feb-2019Wish09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fri 22-Feb-2019Kulwinder09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 23-Feb-2019Kulwinder10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Sat 23-Feb-2019KulwinderOFF
Sat 23-Feb-2019Wish09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Sat 23-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaur09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 23-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Sat 23-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Sun 24-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Sun 24-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Sun 24-Feb-2019Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 24-Feb-2019WishOFF
Sun 24-Feb-2019Kulwinder10:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Mon 25-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Mon 25-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Tue 26-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Tue 26-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Wed 27-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Wed 27-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Thu 28-Feb-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Thu 28-Feb-2019DilrajOFF
Fri 01-Mar-2019DilrajOFF
Fri 01-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Sat 02-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Sat 02-Mar-2019DilrajOFF
Sun 03-Mar-2019DilrajOFF
Sun 03-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Mon 04-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Tue 05-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Wed 06-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Thu 07-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Fri 08-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Sat 09-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Sun 10-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Mon 11-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Tue 12-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Wed 13-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Thu 14-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF
Fri 15-Mar-2019Amandeep ChathaOFF

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit