Staff Schedule

DatePersonTime
Sun 17-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaurOFF
Sun 17-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 17-Jan-2021Aman10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 18-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Mon 18-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Mon 18-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 19-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 19-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Tue 19-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 20-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 20-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Wed 20-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 21-Jan-2021KulwinderOFF
Thu 21-Jan-2021Aman10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 21-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 22-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 22-Jan-2021Aman09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri 22-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 23-Jan-2021Kulwinder09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 23-Jan-2021Aman10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 23-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 24-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaurOFF
Sun 24-Jan-2021Aman10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 24-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mon 25-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Mon 25-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Mon 25-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 26-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue 26-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Tue 26-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Tue 26-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 27-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed 27-Jan-2021AmanOFF
Wed 27-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 28-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 28-Jan-2021Aman10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu 28-Jan-2021KulwinderOFF
Fri 29-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri 29-Jan-2021Aman09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri 29-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 30-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaur09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat 30-Jan-2021Aman10:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat 30-Jan-2021Kulwinder09:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sun 31-Jan-2021Kulwinder10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 31-Jan-2021Aman10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun 31-Jan-2021Ramandeep kaurOFF

© Copyright 2008 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powerwed by Rabbit